Home > Meetings

Meetings

logoParty Night 2018 @ Rhinegeist Brewery

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Registration Required -- Click Here Now!

Overview: The Cincinnati Section's 2018 Party Night will be held at Rhinegeist Brewery at 1910 Elm Street in Cincinnati. Registration will begin at 5:30 PM. Dinner will be served at 6:00 PM and will feature barbeque ribs, chicken, and pork (with garden salad, cornbread, and mac&cheese sides) and cobbler for dessert.

Reservations: Advanced registration and pre-payment is required. Use the link above to register. The deadline for registration is Thursday, May 22.

Directions: Rhinegeist Brewery is located at 1910 Elm Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

yellow

2019 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, Feb 28 Dr Thomas Beck at Mt St Joseph University

Thursday, Mar 28 Chemist of Year Awardee at Miami University

Wednesday, Apr 24 Student and Teacher Award Night

Saturday, May 25 May Party Night at FC Cincinnati Game

Sunday, September 15 Friends and Family Picnic

Friday, September 27 Oesper Symposium

yellow

calendar
Upcoming Events
Mon, Apr 1
Teacher Nominations Due
blue
Weds, Apr 24
April Meeting @ NKU
blue
Sat, Apr 27
Chemists Celebrate Earth Week @ Summit Park
blue
Sat, May 25
Section Party Night @ FC Cincinnati Game
blue
facebook twitter linkedin email